DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
DDG Prices Lower
The DTN domestic dried distillers grains prices were lower this past week at an average of $122 per ton for the week ended July 12. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 11:20AM Fri Jul 13, 2018 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Saturday, July 14, 2018 10:29AM CDT
President Donald Trump's imposition on tariffs on other countries that have led to retaliatory tariffs on U.S. farm products could not have come at a worse time for American agricu... [Read Full Blog]
Monday, July 9, 2018 4:27PM CDT
Monday, July 9, 2018 6:07AM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Editorial Staff
Friday, July 6, 2018 2:37PM CDT
The U.S. moved forward with $34 billion worth of tariffs on Friday, and Beijing responded in kind. We roundup reaction from across the agricultural sector.
Friday, July 6, 2018 2:37PM CDT
Thursday, June 21, 2018 11:10AM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Thursday, July 12, 2018 12:47PM CDT
Heat and dryness have been persistent so far in July over the western Canadian Prairies.
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 2:22PM CDT
Friday, July 6, 2018 2:13PM CDT
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 1:59PM CDT
Spot ethanol prices in Chicago slid as corn futures fell to 7-1/2 month low.
Friday, July 6, 2018 2:05PM CDT
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 1:31PM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Friday, July 6, 2018 2:45PM CDT
Summer field days give a first-hand look at what the soil health movement is about.
Friday, June 29, 2018 8:48AM CDT
Thursday, June 21, 2018 4:45PM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Jim Patrico
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 11:46AM CDT
The cost of custom farming is on the rise, but some practices rise more sharply than others.
Friday, June 29, 2018 11:57AM CDT
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 11:56AM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 3:08PM CDT
Stargazers and farmers of antiquity differed from one culture to the next about whether the season of the dog represented a blessing or a curse.
Friday, June 22, 2018 3:50PM CDT
Friday, June 15, 2018 5:51PM CDT
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN